My cart

ORIGINS

HISTORY & VISION

Evoleum is the culmination of 20 years of life, experience and research on women's beauty.

As part of a holistic approach to beauty, evoleum is an avant-garde brand of nutricosmetics that has created the first exceptional cosmetic-drinking care without compromising between effectiveness and naturalness.

The skin is the largest organ of the human body, it is the reflection of our inner health and the quality of our food. Born from the expertise of its founders, Kareen and Thierry de Beaurepaire, evoleum has designed an innovative, healthy, effective nutricosmetic that meets the new beauty expectations of women.

Fondateurs d'Evoleum
Kareen & Thierry de Beaurepaire
"Sensitized to living nutrition by the Hippocrates Institute in Florida, we believe that women's skin should be cared for differently, as a balance at the crossroads of nutrition, cosmetics and health. This is how evoleum was born, a symbol of a strong vision shared by a dynamic and committed team"
KNOW-HOW

Nutricosmetic Expertise

Founded in 2016, the evoleum brand is backed by Laboratoire Louvagny, which has been focusing its research on nutricosmetics for more than fifteen years.

Located in Paris, the Louvagny Laboratory develops healthy and effective products in line with women's new beauty expectations. It’s made in France expertise is based on an ecosystem of professionals dedicated to health and beauty.

Rigorous and demanding, the evoleum teams are surrounded by a community of experts with a unique knowledge. Composed of nutritionists, doctors of pharmacy, cosmetologists and naturopaths, they support evoleum biologists on a daily basis in the development of products.

Naturality & Efficiency

Manifest

Evoleum is the result of 20 years of experience, travels around the world and personal awareness: nutricosmetics is the new way to take care of women's skin, if it selects exceptional natural ingredients whose power is preserved and increased tenfold.

The best of nature selected by us for a sublimated skin. We take a holistic approach to beauty, creating a cutting-edge brand and products without compromise between effectiveness and naturalness. This is how evoleum was born, with a strong promise: to encapsulate the best of nature in a glass case to create the first exceptional cosmetic-drinking care products. An innovative brand based on the selection of natural ingredients whose power is preserved by the glass and multiplied tenfold by active ingredients of proven effectiveness.

A range of new products whose liquid form facilitates the assimilation of the nutritive contributions necessary for the good health of the skin while enhancing the pleasure of taste. Natural and generous formulations, without coloring agents or preservatives, subtle blends of state-of-the-art active ingredients (Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid), plant and fruit extracts that we specifically select for their exceptional qualities and visible results on the skin.

An innovative gesture that guarantees a more hydrated, protected and healthy glowing skin. Our primary desire is to design, for all women, beauty products that are both healthy and effective. This is why we will constantly continue to innovate and travel in search of natural ingredients with exceptional virtues for natural beauty. Evoleum, thirst for beauty, nature cure

English
English

Mon panier

ORIGINES

HISTOIRE & VISION

Evoleum est l’aboutissement de 20 années de vie, d’experiences et de recherches sur la beauté des femmes. 

Inscrite dans une approche holistique de la beauté, evoleum, est une marque avant-gardiste de nutricosmétique qui a créé les premiers soins cosmétique-à-boire d’exception sans compromis entre efficacité et naturalité. 

La peau est le plus grand organe du corps humain, elle est le reflet de notre santé intérieure et de la qualité de notre alimentation. Née de l’expertise de ses fondateurs, Kareen et Thierry de Beaurepaire, evoleum a pensé une nutricosmétique innovante, saine, efficace et en adéquation avec les nouvelles attentes beauté des femmes.

Fondateurs d’evoleum
Kareen & Thierry de Beaurepaire
"Sensibilisé à la nutrition vivante par l’Institut Hippocrate en Floride, nous avons la conviction qu’il faut prendre soin de la peau des femmes différemment, comme un équilibre à la croisée de la nutrition, de la cosmétique et de la santé. C'est ainsi qu'est né evoleum, symbole d’une vision forte partagée par une équipe dynamique et engagée."

SAVOIR-FAIRE

Expertise Nutricosmétique

Fondée en 2016, la marque evoleum est adossée au Laboratoire Louvagny qui concentre ses recherches depuis plus de quinze ans en nutricosmétique.

 Situé à Paris, le laboratoire Louvagny développe des produits sains et efficaces en adéquation avec les nouvelles attentes beauté des femmes. Son expertise made in France s’appuie sur un écosystème de professionnels dédiés à la santé et la beauté. 

Rigoureuses et exigeantes, les équipes evoleum sont entourées d’une communauté d’experts au savoir inédit. Composée de médecins nutritionnistes, docteurs en pharmacie, cosmétologues et naturopathes, elle accompagne les biologistes evoleum au quotidien dans le développement des produits.

Naturalité & Efficacité

Manifeste

Evoleum est l’aboutissement de 20 années d’expériences, de voyages à travers le monde et de prises de conscience personnelles : la nutricosmétique est la nouvelle façon de prendre soin de la peau des femmes, si elle sélectionne des ingrédients naturels d’exception dont la puissance est préservée et décuplée. 

Le meilleur de la nature sélectionné par nos soins pour une peau sublimée. Nous nous inscrivons dans une approche holistique de la beauté, en créant une marque à l'avant-garde et des produits sans compromis entre efficacité et naturalité. C'est ainsi qu'est née evoleum, avec une promesse forte : encapsuler le meilleur de la nature dans un écrin de verre pour créer les premiers soins cosmétique-à-boire d'exception. Une marque novatrice qui s’appuie sur la sélection d'ingrédients naturels dont la puissance est préservée par le verre et décuplée par des actifs à l’efficacité prouvée. 

Une gamme de produits nouveaux dont la forme liquide facilite l'assimilation des apports nutritifs nécessaires à la bonne santé de la peau tout en valorisant le plaisir du goût. Des formulations naturelles et généreuses, sans colorants ni conservateurs, subtils mélanges d'actifs de pointe (Collagène, Acide hyaluronique), d'extraits de plantes et de fruits que nous sélectionnons spécifiquement pour leurs qualités exceptionnelles et leurs résultats visibles sur la peau.

 Un geste innovant qui garantit ainsi une peau plus hydratée, protégée et éclatante de santé. Notre volonté première est de concevoir, pour toutes les femmes, des produits de beauté à la fois sains et efficaces. C'est pourquoi nous continuerons constamment d'innover et de voyager à la recherche des ingrédients naturels aux vertus d'exception pour une beauté naturelle. Evoleum, soif de beauté, cure de nature

French
FR