My basket - 0 €

Pleasure of giving:
All our treatments are shipped already wrapped in tissue paper. Select the free evoleum bag of your choice, size M (Add) or size L (Add)
FAQ

Any questions or concerns?

HOW TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE?
View HOW TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE?

Don't know where your order is or have a specific request for it? We are available by email at serviceclient@evoleum.fr, by phone at + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72 and during the day on our social networks facebook and instagram from Monday to Friday. (click on your preferred network to contact us).

I HAVE SENT AN EMAIL TO SERVICECLIENT@EVOLEUM.FR, WHEN WILL I GET A REPLY?
View I SENT AN EMAIL TO SERVICECLIENT@EVOLEUM.FR, WHEN WILL I GET A RESPONSE?

We reply within 48 hours, excluding weekends and public holidays, during which time our teams will read your message and process it as a priority. The deadlines may vary slightly during the summer holidays or at Christmas time for example, when we are very busy. If you do not receive a reply after this time, please call us directly on + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72.

I HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT NUTRICOSMETICS AND COSMETIC-DRINKING CURES, WHO SHOULD I CONTACT?
Display I HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT NUTRICOSMETICS AND COSMETICS-A-BAIRE TREATMENTS, WHO SHOULD I CONTACT?

We will be happy to help you and provide you with our expertise! Sign up for one of our next personalised consultations on the Consultation page.

WHERE CAN I HAVE MY ORDER DELIVERED?
View WHERE CAN I HAVE MY ORDER DELIVERED?

Evoleum delivers worldwide. For France, you can choose between several delivery methods: Colissimo, TNT. For international shipments, we use Colissimo and DHL. All details of costs and delivery times by geographical zone can be found on the Deliveries & Returns page.

HOW CAN I ACCESS MY ORDER TRACKING?
View HOW CAN I ACCESS MY ORDER TRACKING?

Once your order has been validated and prepared by our teams, you will receive an e-mail confirming shipment. Simply click on "Track my order" in the body of the email to access the tracking of your package. 

You can also consult your tracking directly via your evoleum account. To do so, log in by clicking on "My account", then click on "My orders". Then simply click on the tracking number.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO RECEIVE MY ORDER?
Display HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO RECEIVE MY ORDER?

It all depends on the delivery method you have chosen and the country you wish to be delivered to. To find out more about our service providers, delivery times and prices, go to the Deliveries & Returns page.

I PLACED MY ORDER THIS WEEKEND, WHEN WILL YOU SHIP IT?
View I ORDERED THIS WEEKEND, WHEN WILL YOU SHIP IT?

Our offices are open from Monday to Friday. Any order placed on a Saturday or Sunday is therefore processed on Monday. In the event of a public holiday, the order will be processed the following day as well.

I WANT TO CHANGE THE CONTENT OF MY ORDER, HOW DO I DO THAT?
Display I WISH TO CHANGE THE CONTENTS OF MY ORDER, HOW DO I DO IT?

Unfortunately, it is not possible for us to add or remove any items from your order. If you wish to return one or more products after delivery, please go to the Deliveries & Returns section to find out about our return policy.

I MADE A MISTAKE IN THE DELIVERY ADDRESS, CAN I CHANGE IT?
View I MISSED THE DELIVERY ADDRESS, CAN I CHANGE IT?

Depending on the progress of your order, it may still be possible for us to change your delivery address. If the order has already been processed by our logistics partners, we will not be able to change it. Please contact us as soon as possible via serviceclient@evoleum.fr or by telephone on + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72

I WANT TO CANCEL MY ORDER, IS IT POSSIBLE?
Display I WISH TO CANCEL MY ORDER, IS IT POSSIBLE?

If your order has not yet been sent, it is possible for us to cancel it and proceed with a refund. In this case, please contact us as soon as possible by email at serviceclient@evoleum.fr or by phone at + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72

If the order has been dispatched, unfortunately it will no longer be possible for us to cancel it. In this case, if you do not wish to keep your items, you can return them to us via the Deliveries & Returns page.

I HAVE PAID EXTRA CUSTOMS FEES, WILL YOU REFUND ME?
Show I PAID ADDITIONAL CUSTOMS FEES, WILL YOU REIMBURSE ME?

When you order outside of France, customs fees may be applied to your order, which you must pay.

CAN I RETURN A PRODUCT BOUGHT ON YOUR E-SHOP OR IN ONE OF YOUR PARTNER SHOPS, AND VICE VERSA?
View CAN I RETURN A PRODUCT PURCHASED ON YOUR E-SHOP OR IN ONE OF YOUR PARTNER SHOPS, AND REVERSE?

Any product purchased from our e-shop must be returned to our warehouse, and any product purchased in a shop must be returned to the partner shop where the purchase was made. 

We are only responsible for products purchased on the evoleum.co.uk website
. Our customer service department cannot deal with orders or problems with our partners. You can find a list of our partner shops on the Partners page. Please contact them if your purchase was made at one of them.  

If the purchase was made on our website, your product must be returned within 14 days of purchase. The product must be intact and in its original packaging. For full details of our returns policy and the return address, please visit the Delivery & Returns page under the heading "Returns & Exchanges".

I HAVE RETURNED AN ITEM(S) TO YOU, HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO GET MY MONEY BACK?
Display I HAVE RETURNED AN ITEM(S) TO YOU, HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO GET MY REFUND?

Our refund times are on average one to two weeks. These times may vary depending on the delivery of your package and the time it takes to receive/check the condition of the products at our warehouse.

WHAT ARE THE PAYMENT METHODS FOR ORDERING ON YOUR SITE?
Display WHAT ARE THE PAYMENT METHODS FOR ORDERING ON YOUR WEBSITE?

Payment by credit card is possible. For more information, please visit our Secure Payment page.

IS THE EVOLEUM WEBSITE SECURE?
Display IS THE EVOLEUM SITE SECURE?

The evoleum website is secure. Payments by credit card on the site are made via the Stripe payment system. The evoleum website does not at any time know your bank details. For more information, please visit our Secure Payment page.  

CAN I PLACE AN ORDER BY PHONE?
View CAN I ORDER BY PHONE?

It is not yet possible to place an order by telephone as we are not authorised to take note of your bank details. The validation of your order must therefore be done by you directly online. If you have any problems with the payment, please contact us at serviceclient@evoleum.fr or by phone at + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72

DO YOU OFFER DISCOUNTS ON YOUR SITE?
View DO YOU DISCOUNT ON YOUR SITE?

We never give percentage discounts. Throughout the year, you can subscribe to our cosmetic-drinking treatments to benefit from an exclusive offer. We also offer special discount codes from time to time.

I CONFIRMED MY ORDER BUT FORGOT TO ENTER MY PROMO CODE
Show I VALIDATED MY ORDER BUT I FORGOT TO ENTER MY PROMO CODE

Once the order has been validated, it is no longer possible for us to take into account the addition of a promotional code, we are sorry about that. Do not hesitate to contact us at serviceclient@evoleum.fr or by phone at + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72 so that we can find the best solution for you.

CAN EVOLEUM PRODUCTS BE CONSUMED BY EVERYONE?
View CAN EVOLEUM PRODUCTS BE USED BY EVERYONE?

Evoleum birch water is intended for all populations, for daily consumption and without moderation. However, it is not recommended for people who are allergic to salicylates, as it is made up of 98.5% fresh birch sap.  

The evoleum cosmetic-drinking products have been designed to suit all skin types, from 15 years of age. The choice of certain active ingredients such as verbena essential oil or young juniper shoots entails specific contraindications that you can consult on each product sheet in the recommendations for use.

WHERE TO FIND EVOLEUM PRODUCTS?
View WHERE TO FIND EVOLEUM PRODUCTS?

Birch water can be found in Parisian concept stores such as La Maison Plisson or can be enjoyed on the tables of: Healing, Otium or Apéti. The evoleum cosmetic-drinking range is a treatment within a treatment at our spa-wellness partners: Le Burgundy, Cheval Blanc, Gemology, or Martine de Richeville. 

Find all our partners on the Partners page.  

You can also order our products on evoleum.com

WHICH COSMETIC-DRINKING TREATMENT IS RIGHT FOR ME?
View WHICH COSMETIC-À-BOIRE CURE IS FOR ME?

Discover the "My inner beauty" diagnosis. 

Each skin is unique. It is the reflection of our metabolic functioning, our health but also of our emotions. It must be accompanied with expertise and precision.

Designed for you, in collaboration with Dr. Naima Zerouk, a doctor of cosmetology, the my inner beauty diagnosis guides you towards the cosmetic-drinking treatment best suited to your needs.

ARE THERE ANY CONTRAINDICATIONS TO THE USE OF EVOLEUM COSMETIC-DRINKING PRODUCTS?
View ARE THERE ANY CONSUMER CONSIDERATIONS FOR EVOLEUM COSMETICS?

Overall, cosmetic-drinking products are not recommended for pregnant and breastfeeding women.

The Radiance cosmetic-drinking treatment is not recommended for children due to the presence of essential oil of scented verbena.

The Oxygenation cosmetic-drinking treatment is not recommended for people who are allergic to salicylates as the formula contains fresh birch sap. It is also not recommended for people suffering from kidney failure as it contains juniper shoots, an ingredient with a powerful draining effect.

HOW TO STORE MY EVOLEUM AMPOULES?
View HOW TO STORE MY EVOLEUM BULBS?

The cosmetic-drinkable products are concentrates of active ingredients that are sensitive to changes in temperature and light. It is therefore advisable to store them in a dry place, away from light, in a room at room temperature, i.e. 15 - 25 °C.

WHEN SHOULD I USE MY BULB DURING THE DAY?
View WHEN SHOULD I USE MY BULB DURING THE DAY?

In order to optimise the effects of our cosmetic-drinking treatments, the evoleum experts have used their precise knowledge of the skin's chronobiology to determine the ideal times to take our ampoules. 

Our Oxygenation ampoules are recommended in the morning before breakfast to provide the necessary elements to protect the skin from the start of the day. 

Our Radiance ampoules are recommended before lunch to boost skin microcirculation, which is weaker in the afternoon.

Our Longevity ampoules are recommended in the evening before dinner because skin regeneration takes place at night.

SHOULD I DILUTE MY AMPOULES?
View SHOULD I DILUTE MY AMPOULES?

It is perfectly possible to dilute the ampoules. Water or simple juices should be preferred so as not to create any interaction between the cosmetic care to be drunk and the diluent. For information, our consumers drink the ampoule pure or very slightly diluted (4cl). It should not be diluted in a hot liquid such as tea or herbal tea, which could degrade the active ingredients of the evoleum formulations.

HOW MANY TIMES A YEAR SHOULD I TAKE THE EVOLEUM CURES? HOW OFTEN SHOULD I REPEAT THEM?
Display HOW MANY TIMES IN A YEAR SHOULD I TAKE EVOLEUM CURES? RENEW THEM?

The evoleum experts recommend taking one or two cosmetic-drinking treatments when your skin needs them most. They should be repeated at the change of season to support and boost your skin during these periods of adaptation, change of temperature and environment that can tire the body.

CAN I COMBINE SEVERAL EVOLEUM TREATMENTS AT THE SAME TIME?
View CAN I COMBINE SEVERAL EVOLEUM CURES AT THE SAME TIME?

The evoleum cosmetic-drink cures are concentrated active ingredients that provide you with 100% of the recommended daily intake of vitamins and minerals. The evoleum experts therefore do not recommend combining several cures at the same time but rather taking them in succession according to your skin's needs. An Oxygenation cure, followed by a Radiance cure and then a Longevity cure is the optimal 3-step combination to enhance your beauty from the inside, through a deep and lasting action.

CAN I USE EVOLEUM PRODUCTS DURING MY PERIOD?
View CAN I USE EVOLEUM PRODUCTS DURING MY MENSTRUATION PERIOD?

The cosmetic-drinking products do not contain any active ingredients that have a hormonal effect, so there are no contraindications to using them during menstruation.

I HAVE MORE SPECIFIC QUESTIONS, HOW CAN I GET PERSONALISED ADVICE?
Show I HAVE MORE SPECIFIC QUESTIONS, HOW CAN I GET PERSONALISED ADVICE?

We will be happy to help you and provide you with our expertise. Sign up for one of our next personalised consultations on the Consultation page or contact us on the social networks facebook and instagram.

ARE YOUR COSMETIC-DRINKING TREATMENTS NATURAL?
View ARE YOUR COSMETIC CARE PRODUCTS NATURAL?

evoleum cosmetic-drinking products are healthy and 100% natural. 

Each formula is made from ingredients that are accepted by the French and European food supplement regulations. These exceptional ingredients are carefully selected for their visible results on the skin. The formulas, in liquid form, result in a better bioavailability of the nutritive contributions necessary to the good health of the skin while preserving the pleasure of the taste. Our glass ampoules allow for the best possible preservation of our rare ingredients. evoleum formulations are free of preservatives, dehydrating agents or aggregating agents, colourings, artificial flavours and refined sugar. 

They are also respectful of people and the environment.

I AM ON AN EVOLEUM COSMETIC-DRINKING TREATMENT. WHEN WILL I SEE THE FIRST RESULTS?
View I'm on an EVOLEUM COSMETIC-BEARING CURE. WHEN WILL I SEE THE FIRST RESULTS?

The results on the skin appear at different speeds depending on the woman. The study we carried out on the cosmetic-drinking treatment Longévité shows that 18% of the volunteers perceived results from the first week, more than 60% during the second week of treatment and more than 85% at the end of the complete treatment.

HOW IS YOUR EFFECTIVENESS STUDY CONDUCTED?
View HOW IS YOUR EFFECTIVENESS STUDY CARRIED OUT?

In order to stay ahead of the game, clinical studies on cosmetic-drinking treatments are a requirement that we impose on ourselves. They allow us to market our innovative cures, by scientifically and rigorously demonstrating their safety and effectiveness.

The selection of ingredients in our formulas is meticulous. Each active ingredient is patented and its effectiveness is always clinically proven. This is an absolute priority. 

The Longévité cosmetic-drinking treatment was the subject of the first French clinical efficacy study carried out on a 3-week nutricosmetic cure. This decisive evaluation stage was for the first time carried out not on the ingredients of the treatment but on the finished product. 

The study, carried out in October 2019, was conducted by an independent laboratory on healthy volunteers, 22 women aged between 45 and 65, who were fulfilled and had a healthy lifestyle. SCIENCE AND ETHICS MOVE FORWARD TOGETHER, we wanted to evaluate the effectiveness of our products in the consumption situation closest to the reality of the volunteers, without altering their lifestyle.  

During an initial visit, a first instrumental and objective evaluation of the hydration, firmness, density of their skin and depth of their wrinkles was carried out to define a reference value before the treatment. The study was carried out once after 21 days of treatment, followed by a follow-up to assess the persistence of the treatment's effects over time.

French

Mon panier

FAQ

FAQ

Comment contacter le service client ?
Afficher Comment contacter le service client ?

Vous ne savez pas où est votre commande ou avez une demande particulière pour celle-ci ? Nous sommes disponibles par mail à l’adresse serviceclient@evoleum.fr, par téléphone au + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72 et en journée sur nos réseaux sociaux facebook et instagram du lundi au vendredi. (cliquez sur votre réseau de prédilection pour nous solliciter).

J’ai envoyé un email à serviceclient@evoleum.fr, quand vais-je avoir une réponse ?
Afficher J’ai envoyé un email à serviceclient@evoleum.fr, quand vais-je avoir une réponse ?

Nous vous répondons sous 48h, hors week-ends et jours fériés, pendant lesquelles nos équipes prendront connaissance de votre message pour le traiter en priorité. Les délais peuvent très légèrement varier lors des vacances d’été ou au moment de Noël par exemple, où nous sommes très sollicités. Si vous n’avez pas de réponse passé ce délai, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler directement au   + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72.

J'ai une question sur la nutricosmétique et les cures de soins cosmétique-à-boire, à qui dois-je m'adresser ?
Afficher J'ai une question sur la nutricosmétique et les cures de soins cosmétique-à-boire, à qui dois-je m'adresser ?

Nous serons ravis de vous aider et de vous apporter notre expertise ! Inscrivez-vous à l’une de nos prochaines consultations personnalisées sur la page Consultation.

Où puis-je faire livrer ma commande ?
Afficher Où puis-je faire livrer ma commande ?

Evoleum livre dans le monde entier. Pour la France, vous avez le choix entre plusieurs modes de livraison : Colissimo, TNT. Pour les envois internationaux, nous acheminons nos colis grâce à Colissimo et DHL. Tous les détails des coûts et délais par zone géographiques se trouvent sur la page Livraisons & Retours.

Comment avoir accès au suivi de ma commande ?
Afficher Comment avoir accès au suivi de ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande validée et préparée par nos équipes, vous recevez un mail de confirmation d’expédition. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur « Suivre ma commande » dans le corps du mail pour avoir accès au suivi de votre colis. 

Vous pouvez aussi consulter votre suivi directement via votre compte evoleum. Pour cela, connectez-vous en cliquant sur « Mon compte », puis cliquez sur « Mes commandes ». Il vous suffit ensuite de cliquer sur le numéro de suivi.

Dans combien de temps vais-je recevoir ma commande ?
Afficher Dans combien de temps vais-je recevoir ma commande ?

Tout dépend du mode de livraison pour lequel vous avez opté, ainsi que du pays où vous souhaitez être livré(e). Pour en savoir plus sur nos prestataires, les délais et nos tarifs, rendez-vous sur la page Livraisons & Retours.

J’ai passé commande ce week-end, quand allez-vous l’expédier ?
Afficher J’ai passé commande ce week-end, quand allez-vous l’expédier ?

Nos bureaux sont ouverts du lundi au vendredi. Toute commande passée un samedi ou un dimanche est donc traitée le lundi. En cas de jour férié, la commande est traitée le jour suivant également.

Je souhaite modifier le contenu de ma commande, comment faire ?
Afficher Je souhaite modifier le contenu de ma commande, comment faire ?

Malheureusement, il nous est impossible d’ajouter ou de supprimer un ou plusieurs articles à votre commande. Si vous souhaitez nous retourner un ou plusieurs produit(s) après la livraison, rendez-vous sur la rubrique Livraisons & Retours pour connaître nos conditions de retour.

Je me suis trompé(e) dans l’adresse de livraison, puis-je la changer ?
Afficher Je me suis trompé(e)  dans l’adresse de livraison, puis-je la changer ?

Selon l’avancement de votre commande, il nous est peut-être encore possible de modifier votre adresse de livraison. Si la commande est déjà prise en charge par nos partenaires logistiques, nous ne pourrons en revanche plus la modifier. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter le plus rapidement possible via serviceclient@evoleum.fr ou par téléphone au + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72

Je souhaite annuler ma commande, est-ce possible ?
Afficher Je souhaite annuler ma commande, est-ce possible ?

Si votre commande n’a pas encore été envoyée, il nous est possible d’annuler et de procéder au remboursement de celle-ci. Dans ce cas, contactez-nous au plus vite par mail via l’adresse serviceclient@evoleum.fr ou par téléphone au + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72

Si la commande a été envoyée, il ne nous sera malheureusement plus possible de l’annuler. Dans ce cas, si vous ne souhaitez pas conserver vos articles, il vous est possible de nous retourner vos produits via la page Livraisons & Retours.

J’ai payé des frais de douane en supplément, allez-vous me rembourser ?
Afficher J’ai payé des frais de douane en supplément, allez-vous me rembourser ?

Lorsque vous commandez hors de France, des frais de douane peuvent être appliqués à votre commande, ceux-ci restent à votre charge.

Puis-je retourner un produit acheté sur votre e-shop ou dans une de vos boutiques partenaires, et inversement ?
Afficher Puis-je retourner un produit acheté sur votre e-shop  ou dans une de vos boutiques partenaires, et inversement ?

Tout produit acheté sur notre e-shop doit être retourné à notre entrepôt, et tout produit acheté en boutique doit être retourné dans la boutique partenaire où l’achat a été effectué. 

Nous ne sommes uniquement responsables des produits achetés sur le site evoleum.fr 
Notre service client ne peut gérer les commandes, ou soucis ayant lieu chez nos partenaires. Vous trouverez la liste de nos boutiques partenaires sur la page Partenaires. Merci de les contacter si votre achat a été réalisé chez l’un d’entre eux.  

Si l’achat a été réalisé sur notre site internet, le retour de votre produit doit être effectué sous les 14 jours suivant l’achat. Le produit doit être intact et dans son emballage d’origine. Pour connaître l’intégralité de nos conditions de retours ainsi que l’adresse de renvoi, rendez-vous sur la page Livraison & Retours à la rubrique “Retours & Echanges”.

Je vous ai renvoyé un/des article(s), dans combien de temps aurai-je mon remboursement ?
Afficher Je vous ai renvoyé un/des article(s), dans combien de temps aurai-je mon remboursement ?

Nos délais de remboursement sont d’en moyenne d’une  à deux  semaines. Ces délais peuvent varier selon l’acheminement de votre colis et du temps de réception/vérification de l’état des produits à notre entrepôt.

Quels sont les moyens de paiement pour passer commande sur votre site ?
Afficher Quels sont les moyens de paiement pour passer commande sur votre site ?

Le paiement par carte bancaire est possible. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur notre page Paiement Sécurisé.

Le site evoleum est-il sécurisé ?
Afficher Le site evoleum est-il sécurisé ?

Le site evoleum est sécurisé. Les paiements par carte bancaire sur le site s’effectuent via le système de paiement Stripe. Le site evoleum ne prend à aucun moment connaissance de vos informations bancaires. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur notre page Paiement Sécurisé.  

Puis-je passer commande par téléphone ?
Afficher Puis-je passer commande par téléphone ?

Il n’est pas encore possible de passer commande par téléphone car nous ne sommes pas autorisées à prendre connaissance de vos coordonnées bancaires. La validation de votre commande doit donc se faire par vos soins directement en ligne. Si vous avez des difficultés lors du paiement, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse serviceclient@evoleum.fr ou par téléphone au + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72

Faites-vous des réductions sur votre site ?
Afficher Faites-vous des réductions sur votre site ?

Nous ne faisons jamais de réductions en pourcentage. Tout au long de l’année, vous pouvez vous abonner à nos cures de soins cosmétique-à-boire pour bénéficier d’une offre exclusive. Nous mettons également en place ponctuellement des codes promos.

J'ai validé ma commande mais j'ai oublié d'entrer mon code promo
Afficher J'ai validé ma commande mais j'ai oublié d'entrer mon code promo

Une fois la commande validée, il ne nous est plus possible de prendre en compte l’ajout d’un code promo, nous en sommes désolés. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse serviceclient@evoleum.fr ou par téléphone au + 33 (0) 1 47 55 43 72 afin que nous puissions trouver ensemble la solution qui vous convient le mieux.

Est-ce que les produits evoleum peuvent être consommés par tous ?
Afficher Est-ce que les produits evoleum peuvent être consommés par tous ?

L’eau de bouleau evoleum est destinée à toutes les populations, en consommation quotidienne et sans modération. Elle est toutefois déconseillée aux personnes allergiques aux dérivés salicylées car elle est composée à 98,5% de sève de bouleau fraîche.  

Les soins cosmétique-à-boire evoleum ont été pensés pour correspondre à tous type de peaux, à partir de 15 ans. Le choix de certains actifs comme l’huile essentielle de verveine ou les jeunes pousses de genévrier entraînent des contre indications spécifiques qu’il vous est possible de consulter sur chaque fiche produit dans les recommandations d’utilisation.

Où trouver les produits evoleum ?
Afficher Où trouver les produits evoleum ?

L’eau de bouleau se retrouve dans les concepts stores parisiens comme La Maison Plisson ou se déguste sur les tables de: Healing, Otium ou Apéti. La gamme cosmétique-à-boire evoleum est un soin dans un soin chez nos partenaires spa-bien-être:  Le Burgundy, Cheval Blanc, Gemology, ou Martine de Richeville. 

Retrouvez tous nos partenaires sur la page Partenaires.  

Vous pouvez également commander nos produits sur evoleum.fr

Quelle cure de soins cosmétique-à-boire est faîte pour moi ?
Afficher Quelle cure de soins cosmétique-à-boire est faîte pour moi ?

Découvrez le diagnostic « Ma beauté intérieure ». 

Chaque peau est unique. Elle est le reflet de notre fonctionnement métabolique, de notre santé mais aussi de nos émotions. Elle doit être accompagnée avec expertise et précision.

Pensé pour vous, en collaboration avec le Dr. Naima Zerouk, docteur en cosmétologie, le diagnostic ma beauté intérieure vous oriente vers la cure de soins cosmétique-à-boire la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Il y a-t-il des contres indications à la consommation des soins cosmétique-à-boire evoleum ?
Afficher Il y a-t-il des contres indications à la consommation des soins cosmétique-à-boire evoleum ?

Globalement, les soins cosmétique-à-boire sont déconseillés aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.

La cure de soins cosmétique-à-boire Radiance est déconseillée aux enfants en raison de la présence d’huile essentielle de verveine odorante.

La cure de soin cosmétique-à-boire Oxygénation est déconseillée aux personnes allergiques aux dérivés salicylées car la formule contient de la sève de bouleau fraiche. Nous la déconseillons également aux personnes souffrant d’insuffisance rénale car elle est composée de jeunes pousses de genévrier, un ingrédient au puissant effet drainant.

Comment conserver mes ampoules evoleum ?
Afficher Comment conserver mes ampoules evoleum ?

Les soins cosmétique-à-boire sont des concentrés d’actifs sensibles au changement de température et à la lumière. Il est donc conseillé de les conserver au sec, à l’abri de la lumière, dans une salle à température ambiante soit 15 – 25 °C.

A quel moment dois-je consommer mon ampoule dans la journée ?
Afficher A quel moment dois-je  consommer mon ampoule dans la journée ?

Afin d’optimiser les effets des soins cosmétique-à-boire, les experts evoleum se sont appuyés sur leur connaissance précise de la chronobiologie de la peau pour déterminer les périodes de prise idéales de nos ampoules. 

Nos ampoules Oxygénation sont recommandées le matin avant le petit-déjeuner pour apporter les éléments nécessaires à la protection de la peau dès le début de la journée. 

Nos ampoules Radiance sont recommandées avant le déjeuner pour booster la microcirculation cutanée, qui est plus faible l’après-midi.

Nos ampoules Longévité sont recommandées le soir avant le dîner car la régénération cutanée a lieu la nuit.

Dois-je diluer mes ampoules ?
Afficher Dois-je diluer mes ampoules ?

Il est tout à fait possible de diluer les ampoules. Il faut privilégier l’eau ou les jus simples pour ne pas créer d’interaction entre le soin cosmétique-à-boire et le diluant. Pour information, nos consommatrices  boivent l’ampoule pure ou très peu diluée (4cl).  Il ne faut surtout pas la diluer dans un liquide chaud comme le thé ou la tisane qui pourraient dégrader les actifs des formulations evoleum.

Combien de fois dans l’année dois-je prendre les cures evoleum ? Les renouveler ?
Afficher Combien de fois dans l’année dois-je prendre les cures evoleum ? Les renouveler ?

Les experts evoleum recommandent de prendre une ou deux cures de soins cosmétique-à-boire quand votre peau en a le plus besoin. Elles sont à renouveler aux changements de saison pour accompagner et rebooster votre peau en ces périodes d’adaptation, de changement de température et d’environnement qui peuvent fatiguer l’organisme.

Puis-je associer plusieurs cures evoleum en même temps ?
Afficher Puis-je associer plusieurs cures evoleum en même temps ?

Les cures de soins cosmétique-à-boire evoleum sont des concentrés d’actifs, qui vous apportent 100% des apports journaliers recommandés en vitamines & minéraux. Les experts evoleum ne vous recommandent donc pas d’associer plusieurs cures en même temps mais plutôt de les prendre à la suite en fonction des besoins de votre peau. Une cure Oxygénation, suivi d’une cure Radiance puis d’une cure Longévité est la combinaison optimale en 3 étapes pour sublimer votre beauté de l’intérieur, par une action en profondeur et durable.

Est-ce que je peux consommer les produits evoleum pendant ma période de menstruation ?
Afficher Est-ce que je peux consommer les produits evoleum pendant ma période de menstruation ?

Les soins cosmétique-à-boire ne contiennent pas d’actifs ayant d’action hormonale, il n’y a donc aucune contre indication à les consommer pendant les périodes de menstruation.

J’ai des questions plus précises, comment avoir des conseils personnalisés ?
Afficher J’ai des questions plus précises, comment avoir des conseils personnalisés ?

Nous serons ravis de vous aider et de vous apporter notre expertise.  Inscrivez-vous à l’une de nos prochaines consultations personnalisées sur la page Consultation ou contactez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux facebook et instagram.

Vos soins cosmétique-à-boire sont-ils naturels ?
Afficher Vos soins cosmétique-à-boire sont-ils naturels ?

Les soins cosmétique-à-boire evoleum sont sains et 100% naturels. 

Chaque formule est réalisée à partir d’ingrédients acceptés par la réglementation des compléments alimentaires en France et en Europe. Ces ingrédients d’exception sont minutieusement choisis pour leurs résultats visibles sur la peau. Les formules, sous forme liquide, entraînent une meilleure biodisponibilité des apports nutritifs nécessaires à la bonne santé de la peau tout en conservant le plaisir du goût. Nos ampoules de verre permettent de conserver au mieux nos ingrédients rares. Les formulations evoleum sont sans conservateurs, sans agents déshydratants ou agrégants, sans colorants, sans arômes artificiels, sans sucre raffiné. 

Elles sont également respectueuses des Hommes et de l'environnement.

Je suis une cure de soins cosmétique-à-boire evoleum. Quand vais-je voir les premiers résultats ?
Afficher Je suis une cure de soins cosmétique-à-boire evoleum. Quand vais-je voir les premiers résultats ?

Les résultats sur la peau se manifestent à des vitesses différentes selon les femmes. L’étude que nous avons réalisée sur le soin cosmétique-à-boire Longévité, montre que 18% des volontaires ont perçu des résultats dès la première semaine, plus de 60% lors de la seconde semaine de cure et plus  de 85% à la fin de la cure complète.

Comment est menée votre étude d’efficacité ?
Afficher Comment est menée votre étude d’efficacité ?

Pour garder un temps d’avance les études cliniques sur les soins cosmétique-à-boire sont une exigence que nous nous imposons. Elles nous permettent de mettre sur le marché nos cures innovantes, en démontrant scientifiquement et rigoureusement leur innocuité et leur efficacité.

La sélection des ingrédients qui composent nos formules est minutieuse. Chaque actif est breveté, son efficacité est toujours cliniquement prouvée. C’est une priorité absolue. 

Le soin cosmétique-à-boire Longévité a fait l’objet de la première étude clinique d’efficacité française réalisée sur une cure de nutricosmétique sur 3 semaines. Cette étape décisive d’évaluation a été pour la première fois réalisé non pas sur les ingrédients  qui composent la cure mais sur le produit fini. 

L’étude réalisée en Octobre 2019, a été menée par un laboratoire indépendant sur des volontaires sains, 22 femmes âgées de 45 à 65 ans, épanouies et ayant une bonne hygiène de vie. SCIENCE ET ÉTHIQUE AVANCENT ENSEMBLE, nous avons souhaité évaluer l’efficacité de nos produits dans la situation de consommation la plus proche de la réalité des volontaires, sans altérer leur mode de vie.  

Lors d’une visite initiale, une première évaluation instrumentale et objective de l’hydratation, de la fermeté, de la densité de leur peau et de la profondeur de leurs rides a été réalisée pour définir une valeur de référence avant la cure. L’étude a été réalisée une fois après 21 jours de cure, puis une rémanence afin d’évaluer la persistance des effets de la cure dans le temps.

French
FR